The Swiss Federal Parliament Building in Autumn

Comment 1 Gallery

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Hey folks!

I had to go to Jegenstorf to accomplish a course for my work… Since I haven’t met my Friends from Berne since quite a time, I decided to meet some of them for some mulled wine, some talking and the spectacular light show at the Swiss Federal Building in Bern. This light show is called “Rendez-Vous Bundesplatz” and this particular program is called “legendary”. It shows different scenes of Swiss legends wrapped in a quite funny, fictional story. It’s really a must-see if you are in Bern during these days… You’ll never see our Federal Building in so many beautiful colors except during those 6 weeks… There are two shows every day (19:00 and 20:30), and the shows are about 30 minutes in length.

Last year’s show was my first one, and as I realized that I’m going to be around at the exact same time in Bern, my friends and I decided to enjoy this spectacle again… 🙂 Hope you like those few impressions I uploaded for you… 🙂

Lots of Love & Good night,
Sluníčko

One thought on “The Swiss Federal Parliament Building in Autumn

Leave a Reply

