Happy 2014 to everyone!

Comments 2 Standard

Hey my dear readers!

I wish you a wonderful, healthy and happy year 2014, with lots of love, new experiences, exciting adventures and fulfilled dreams, wherever you may during this year.

My year 2013 was quite eventful…:

  • I met my soulmate V. and my Polish brother R.
  • I stopped my medication & quit therapy
  • did my first snow shoe hike in Bivio (Alp Flix)
  • went to the monkey-mountain in Germany with Manu
  • started a new job
  • started to learn Czech
  • went to Paris for the first time
  • had a lovely birthday party with family & friends
  • did the emergency first aid course
  • started this blog
  • failed an important exam and was therefore banned from the faculty
  • went to Czech Republic to meet V. and his family for the first time, went to Karlovy Vary for the first time
  • did my theory-exam for the driver’s license
  • re-started postcrossing
  • went to Berlin with Manu for the first time and met awesome people there
  • had my first 3 driving lessons with D.’s father and my mom.
  • went to Czech Republic, visited Mariánské Lázně & Praha for the first time
  • found 325 geocaches

Image

My wishlist & new year resolutions for 2014:

  • get the definite driver’s license
  • go to Czech Republic again (planned for 28.01.2014 – 03.02.2014)
  • go to Marrakech (planned for 09.02.2014 – 14.02.2014)
  • get in shape and lose 6kg
  • read at least 20 books in my free time that are not University-related
  • write a diary (DAILY! :D)
  • keep on fighting & enjoying my life despite my bipolar personality disorder
  • meet lots of awesome people
  • let go of things and people that only bring me down
  • stop procrastination
  • have a total of 1000 found geocaches by 31.12.2014
  • do the Latinum-exam
  • start to read the books of my reading list for the English Literature exam
  • get to the level B1 of the Czech Language Certificate (CCE)
  • spend more time with the people I love

2 thoughts on “Happy 2014 to everyone!

  1. Nr. 16 –> endlich sich das schöne Trier ansehen oder wahlweise auch das schöne Erzgebirge und 2014 Steffi endlich mal live und in Farbe abzuknuddeln 😀 ♥

Leave a Reply

