White Chocolate-Strawberry Cream Curd

Leave a comment Standard

Hey Folks,

today I wanna share a super-simple but delicious strawberry-dessert-recipe that can be done no time. 🙂 I did it on last monday morning, as I wanted to treat D.’s dad with something nice, as he gives me free driving lessons so I don’t have to spend as much money on a „real“ driving-teacher, although he has to drive about an hour per way when he’s picking me up, and another hour to get back home… 🙂 Anyway, I loved it, D did, and his dad loved it, too. 🙂 As I had a small bowl of the dessert left, I gave it to a friend, who liked it as well. 🙂 I’d say it got a 5-star-rating from all the four of us 😀

White Chocolate Strawberry Cream Curd

For 4 servings you’ll need:

100g white Chocolate
2 tablespoons of powdered sugar
6 tablespoons milk
250g fresh strawberries
500g cream curd
200 ml cream (or whipped cream)

    1. Chop the white chocolate into small bits and melt it slowly with the powdered sugar and milk in a small pot on a low heat with stirring.
    2. Wash the strawberries. Put some aside to decorate your dessert when finished. Purée the rest with a hand-held blender. Scramble the melted chocolate-mixture with the cream curd. Whip the cream and mix it with the chocolate-curd. Put a layer of curd in a small glass bowl, add a layer of strawberry-purée and put another layer of curd on top. Put the glasses into the fridge for at least 2 hours. Garnish with some strawberries before serving.

Enjoy! 🙂

White Chocolate Strawberry Cream Curd

Please also check out my other Recipes.


Follow my Blog via Twitter, Facebook, Instagram or Pinterest.


Leave a Reply

